Scifi ebook sale – 2 Sand Divers books for $0.99

In an anniversary celebration of the release of the second and final book, Scavenger: A.I., I’ve made both books 99 cents for a limited time. No better time than now to catch up on this series as I am nearly done with the newest scifi series’ book one, Ultras (Cipherverse #1).

Scavenger: Evolution (Sand Divers, Book One)

Dune meets Alien in this gripping series perfect for fans of Hugh Howey’s Sand.

Beneath the desert surface, the lost city of Danvar awaits – and the truth that will lay bare the bleak existence of the sand divers. Divemaster Rush isn’t looking for answers, just escape from the tragic loss of his child. But the simple job turns into a trap as he and his wife dive further and further beneath the surface, each time leaving part of themselves behind. And what waits for them below will change their lives beyond belief…

*Inspired by Sand, the Sand Divers series was written and published with Hugh Howey’s full permission, and can be read as a stand alone adventure.

99 cents at the following: Amazon | Nook | Kobo | iBooks | Signed Paperback

Scavenger: A.I. (Sand Divers, Book Two)

The thrilling conclusion to the escape out of Danvar takes the action of Mad Max: Fury Road and injects it into a hostile environment catered to fans of Alien.

Divemaster Rushing Stenson and his wife Star thought their journey underground would lead to the discovery of the ancient city of Danvar. Instead, they resurrected a power perfect for the tyrant that put them there. He plans to use this self replicating technology to rebuild America and give life eternal to those loyal to his empire.

If the technology that nearly ended our world could bring your child back to life, would you use it?

Now only 99 cents at the following stores: Amazon | Nook | Kobo | Signed Paperback

And if you’d like to preorder my next scifi book, Ultras, the Dominion Rising box set has a total of 23 novels from authors I’m honored to work with.

About Timothy C. Ward

Timothy C. Ward is a former executive producer and Hugo Nominee of Adventures in SciFi Publishing. He has been broke and lost on the other side of the world and now dreams of greater adventures from his keyboard in Des Moines, Iowa. This summer, he released his second Sand Divers book, Scavenger: A.I., where two parents use an ancient technology to fight a reproducing A.I. while trying to resurrect their deceased infant, and a new series that begins with Godsknife: Revolt, an apocalyptic battle for godhood in the rift between Iowa and the Abyss. Sign up for his newsletter for news, sales, giveaways and more: http://www.timothycward.com/newsletter/.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *